Planning Department 

P.O.Box 5660
0037 Peak One Drive
Frisco, CO 80443

(970) 668-4200

Directions to Our Office
The Summit County Planning Department is located in the County Commons Building in Frisco.
  1. From I-70, take Exit 203 (Summit Boulevard). Continue on Summit Boulevard through Frisco until the light at CR1005, Peak One Drive.
  2. Follow Peak One Drive around past the Senior Center, Animal Shelter, and Colorado State Patrol. Turn right into the County Commons.
  3. Go in the doors in the center of the building. We are located on the first floor immediately to the left of the stairs.

  4. Staff
    Name Title Email Phone
    Planning, Main Line (970) 668-4200
    Berg, Kate Senior Planner (970) 668-4204
    Hirsh, Lindsay Senior Planner (970) 668-4206
    Meggison, Sarah Planner I (970) 668-4201
    Osborn, Dan Senior Planner (970) 668-4068
    Potter, Jessica Planner II (970) 668-2968
    Reimer, Don Planning Director (970) 668-4207
    Rivers, Sid Planner II (970) 668-4215
    Russell, Karen Principal Administrative Clerk (970) 668-4200
    Shattuck, Tanya Zoning Code Enforcement Officer (970) 668-4211